FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER

 BACK TO THE DISCO 

Saturday 16th JULY

7pm - midnight 

$39 per person

Take a trip back to the 1970's and the era of Studio 54. Be entertained by disco dancers as you dine, drink and dance the night away!

Ready your best dance moves for the next Friday Night Fever - Back to the Disco! 

A spectacular themed night out at the Waterfront, the ultimate dinner and show experience where you can eat and drink to your hearts content and be entertained by a 1970's disco dance show.


With a DJ spinning your favourite 70's disco tunes throughout the evening from Donna Summer to Boney M, Chic and the Bee Gees, there will be plenty of opportunities for everyone to get up and dance the night away after the show.


Dust your favourites flare pant and join us for a Disco fever on the Pier.


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS

Always Elvis Show - Saturday 30 April

Long Live The KING!


Take a trip back to the ’70s with award-winning artist Mike Cole - a voice that will make you think that you are sitting at a live Elvis show.

Get ready because it’s gonna be rock n’ roll!


Ticketed event $39. Gig starts at 6:30pm at Waterfront on the Pier.

La Noche Latina - Friday 25 March


Melbourne's hottest new Latin nightspot, and home of the best Brazilian & Latin Entertainment Melbourne has to offer.


Experience the energy of live musicians throughout the evening, and delight in a dance party everyone can get involved in after the show.


From 7pm to late at Waterfront on the Pier.


Jazz Al Dente - Friday 1 April


Duo Severini is back on the Pier for its second edition of Italian Jazz night! 


Stepping into Fellini film meets Roman holiday. Vibrante, stylish Italian Jazz in la 'moda' of la Dolce Vita.

 

FREE ENTRY. Gig starts at 6.30pm at Waterfront on the Pier.

Bottomless Brunch- Sunday 10 April


*NEW DATE*


Join us for the NEWEST and HOTTEST event in Melbourne: Bottomless Brunch on the Pier.


Join us on the Pier for a delicious Brunch with breakfast faves & cocktails!


From 11am to 2pm



UPCOMING EVENTS

Give the ultimate gift to your loved one.


 Let them choose from our various dining experiences across 2 restaurants.

GIFT 

VOUCHERS

11 Waterfront Place

Port Melbourne


www.onthepier.com.au


0481 305 364

GET IN TOUCH


11 Waterfront Place

Port Melbourne.


onthepiermelb.com

info@onthepiermelb.com

0481 305 364

Saturday 18 June 2022


Music Trumps the Moves

Sunday 29 May 2022


Arabian Night by Dj Abier

Saturday 30 July 2022


Burlesque show - more info TBA

Thursday 14 July 2022


Bastille Day - more info TBA

Sunday 26 June 2022


Gary Eastwood Live Gig

Saturday 4 June 2022


Andrew Cappellari

Friday 24 June 2022


La Noche Latina

Saturday 16 July 2022


Back to the Disco!

Friday 3 June 2022


Jazz Al Dente w/ Duo Severini

Friday 20 May 2022


Cassidy Mackie, The Voice Contestant

Friday 27 May 2022


Bellydance Mirage

Sunday 19 June 2022


The Marty Rose Band

See what we've lined up for you

Home of Melbourne's must-see dining and show experiences

Sunday 29 May 2022


Gary Eastwood Live Gig

Sunday 29 May 2022


Bottomless Brunch