JUDEE HORIN

WATERFRONT 

Saturday 25th June

 

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Free entry

Live music by the Pier

Judee started her career singing with her sister Brenda on Channel Nine’s Tarax Show, also joining the resident vocal group The Royal Octet. Judee and her sister Brenda were very well known on TV as The Horin Sisters, and also toured their duo in cabaret and clubs around Australia.


For the past 20 years, she has been performing as a singer/pianist in cabarets and major hotels in Melbourne.


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS


ENJOY GREAT FOOD & DRINKS

Always Elvis Show - Saturday 30 April

Long Live The KING!


Take a trip back to the ’70s with award-winning artist Mike Cole - a voice that will make you think that you are sitting at a live Elvis show.

Get ready because it’s gonna be rock n’ roll!


Ticketed event $39. Gig starts at 6:30pm at Waterfront on the Pier.

La Noche Latina - Friday 25 March


Melbourne's hottest new Latin nightspot, and home of the best Brazilian & Latin Entertainment Melbourne has to offer.


Experience the energy of live musicians throughout the evening, and delight in a dance party everyone can get involved in after the show.


From 7pm to late at Waterfront on the Pier.


Jazz Al Dente - Friday 1 April


Duo Severini is back on the Pier for its second edition of Italian Jazz night! 


Stepping into Fellini film meets Roman holiday. Vibrante, stylish Italian Jazz in la 'moda' of la Dolce Vita.

 

FREE ENTRY. Gig starts at 6.30pm at Waterfront on the Pier.

Bottomless Brunch- Sunday 10 April


*NEW DATE*


Join us for the NEWEST and HOTTEST event in Melbourne: Bottomless Brunch on the Pier.


Join us on the Pier for a delicious Brunch with breakfast faves & cocktails!


From 11am to 2pm



UPCOMING EVENTS

Give the ultimate gift to your loved one.


 Let them choose from our various dining experiences across 2 restaurants.

GIFT 

VOUCHERS

11 Waterfront Place

Port Melbourne


www.onthepier.com.au


0481 305 364

GET IN TOUCH


11 Waterfront Place

Port Melbourne.


onthepiermelb.com

info@onthepiermelb.com

0481 305 364

Tuesday 1 November 2022


Marty Rose Band | Melbourne Cup

Sunday 25 September 2022


Wedding Showcase at Waterfront

Sunday 28 August 2022


Wedding Showcase at Waterfront

Sunday 31 July 2022


Wedding Showcase at Waterfront

Saturday 10 Septembre 2022


Magic Men Show - More info TBA

Saturday 23 July 2022


Xmas in July at Generations

Friday 30 Septembre 2022


La Noche Latina 

Saturday 20 August 2022


Nat Allison at Generations

Friday 26 August 2022


Bellydance Mirage 

Saturday 23 July 2022


Take it Easy: The Eagles Tribute

Friday 22 July 2022


Xmas in July at Waterfront

Sunday 31 July 2022


Gary Eastwood Live Gig

Thursday 14 July 2022


Bastille Day | More info TBA

All July 2022


EOFY party at Waterfront

All July 2022


EOFY party at Generations

Friday 08 July 2022


Jazz Al Dente w/ Duo Severini

Saturday 6 August 2022


Nat Allison at Generations

Saturday 16 July 2022


Nat Allison at Generations

Saturday 30 July 2022


Andrew Cappellari at Generations

Saturday 16 July 2022


Andrew Cappellari at Generations

Saturday 30 July 2022


Cabaret Parisien - A French Burlesque Spectacular!

Saturday 16 July 2022


Back to the Disco!

See what we've lined up for you

Home of Melbourne's must-see dining and show experiences